Links

Democracy and Class Struggle: http://democracyandclasstruggle.blogspot.co.uk/

Red Spark: https://www.redspark.nu/en/

Maoist Communist Party (France) : http://www.pcmaoiste.org

Communist Party of India (Maoist): https://www.facebook.com/maoistindia/

Communist Party (Maoist) of Afghanistan:

http://www.sholajawid.org/update/index_english.html

Tjen Folket Norge: http://tjen-folket.no/

Revolutionary Communist Party (Canada): http://www.pcr-rcp.ca

Philippine Revolution: http://www.philippinerevolution.net/

Maoist Communist Party of Italy: http://proletaricomunisti.blogspot.co.uk/

Unión Obrera Comunista (MLM) – Colombia: http://www.revolucionobrera.com

Kasama Project: http://www.kasamaproject.org/

Red Guards Austin: http://www.redguardsaustin.wordpress.com

Maoist Road: http://maoistroad.blogspot.co.uk/

M-L-M Mayhem: http://www.moufawad-paul.blogspot.co.uk

Kevin ‘Rashid’ Johnson http://rashidmod.com/?page_id=238

Revolutionary Frontlines: https://revolutionaryfrontlines.wordpress.com/